fab6be8091 · Day 3: Testfile works.. answer still wrong :-( · Updated 2023-12-04 03:29:13 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?